Chainmail miniatures painting blog

“You think your people will be free? You think you have escaped me? You mortals will have nothing but war, not a moment of peace until a new God of War rises to replace me.” Discuss the Sundered Empire featured in the Chainmail campaign setting, as it relates to pen & paper RPGs, here.

Moderators: Cthulhudrew, OldDawg

Chainmail miniatures painting blog

Postby RSchlock » Sat Jul 22, 2017 1:31 am

I decided to start blogging the painting process for my collection of Chainmail minis. More than anything else, this is to help me stay focused on working through them. I thought folks here might be interested in the blog, though.

https://chainmailminiatures.com/

Feel free to give suggestions or critiques. I'm a pretty novice painter, as you'll realize quickly.
RSchlock
Goblin

Re: Chainmail miniatures painting blog

Postby Big Mac » Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:12 pm

RSchlock wrote:I decided to start blogging the painting process for my collection of Chainmail minis. More than anything else, this is to help me stay focused on working through them. I thought folks here might be interested in the blog, though.

https://chainmailminiatures.com/

Nice!

It looks like you already made several posts:

I thought this thing, from your "Getting started" post was quite ironic: