The Book-House on The Piazza

The forum for discussing the worlds of Dungeons & Dragons...and more

User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

A0-4 Against the Slave Lords (2013)

 * '''Published:''' 18th June 2013
 * '''Publisher:''' Wizards of the Coast
 * '''Author:'''  David "Zeb" Cook, Allen Hammack, Harold Johnson, Tom Moldvay, Christopher Perkins, Lawrence Schick, Skip Williams
 * '''Format:''' hardcover
 * '''Rules:''' AD&D 1st Edition
 * '''Wizards of the Coast:'''
   * [[|RPG Geek]]
   * [[|RPG Net]]
   * [[|Product]]

Against the Slave Lords is a hardcover collection of four classic Advanced Dungeons & Dragons™ adventure modules that form a series — A1 Slave Pits of the Undercity, A2 Secret of the Slavers Stockade, A3 Assault on the Aerie of the Slave Lords, and A4 In the Dungeons of the Slave Lords — complete with original black-and-white interior art.

Added to the collection is an all-new fifth adventure — A0 Danger at Darkshelf Quarry — that you can use to kick off an AD&D campaign that pits a group of adventurers against the evil Slave Lords! Module A0, designed for levels 1-3, sets the stage for events that unfold throughout the remainder of the “A” series.

a0-4_against_the_slave_lords_2013.1507895290.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/10/13 10:48 (external edit)