The Book-House on The Piazza

The forum for discussing the worlds of Dungeons & Dragons...and more

User Tools

Site Tools


Night of the Shark

 * '''Published:''' 18th November 1997
 * '''Publisher:''' TSR
 * '''Author:''' Bruce Cordell
 * '''Format:''' 32 page softback
 * '''Rules:''' AD&D 2nd Edition
 * '''Product:'''
   * [[|RPG Net]]
   * [[|RPG Geek]]
   * [[|Tome of Treasures]]
   * [[|TSR Archive]]

Night of the Shark is the second part of an adventure trilogy featuring the evil sahuagin, deadly sea devils in pursuit of an ancient relic known as The Stone Which Abides. This adventure can be played independently, or it can be linked together as part of the adventure series that began with Evil Tide and concludes with Sea of Blood.

night_of_the_shark.txt · Last modified: 2018/03/14 11:17 by big_mac