The Book-House on The Piazza

The forum for discussing the worlds of Dungeons & Dragons...and more

User Tools

Site Tools


WGA3 Flames of the Falcon

 * '''Published:''' 1990
 * '''Publisher:''' TSR
 * '''Author:''' Richard Brown, Anne Brown
 * '''Format:''' 64 page folio
 * '''Rules:''' AD&D 2nd Edition
 * '''Product:'''
   * [[|Acaeum: WGA-Series]]
   * [[|RPG Geek]]
   * [[|RPG Net]]
   * [[|TSR Archive]]

Flames of the Falcon is the third of a three-part series of adventures for the ADVANCED DUNGEONS & DRAGONS 2nd Edition role-playing game. The trilogy began with Falcon's Revenge and Falconmaster — now the thrilling adventure concludes in this module. This adventure can also be played as a stand-alone module. Set in the famed City of Greyhawk, Flames of the Falcon is designed for five to seven characters of levels 5 to 7. ~ CONTENTS: 64-page booklet + fold-out map + sheets of fold-up buildings.

wga3_flames_of_the_falcon.txt · Last modified: 2017/10/12 10:44 (external edit)